Mobi Groups
Download Free Apps & Games @ PHONEKY.com

Church-of-satan - Topics
Create Your Own App Store

* Church-of-satan > Topics

Subject: Spiritual satanism
Replies: 27 Views: 10263

ghoul19 8/14/2006 - 11:13:45
We are law abiding citizens, we do not conform to sacrifices ie cats, humans, any animals...We only work with the soul and mind t achieve godhead, i have posted 3 sites in my links, there is all u need to know about us... *

babe.16 9/14/2006 - 6:50:38
Dark Greetings.Satanism is so misunderstood.I dnt folow the Order bt have a friend who does.In fact yr loars r strickt . ppl just need take time 2 learn b 4 judging.Lady Shandrak *

vamp381 9/30/2006 - 1:50:12
I'm new in satanism. But I thought that CoS doesn't approve chat sites and so. Are you a member? *

ghoul19 10/23/2006 - 10:33:54
I've actually got it wrong, church of satan and joy of satan is two different types of satanism as i have been pointed out...Sorry about this *

evilly 11/20/2006 - 6:38:42
who cares wat people think about satanism all the ignorent people let them think wat they wat. shemhamforash hail satan to u all *

kurasu 12/17/2006 - 1:33:26
Yip traditional satanism and modern day satanism is widely misunderstood and misjudged. It is better to keep your beliefs on the matter to yourself and felow practitioners so as not to waste your time and energy argueing with ignorant people. *

g0thia 12/26/2006 - 10:42:01
ur right bout satanism-it is misundastood!im new in this and b4 i jugd witout knwing da truth...Hail Natas 666 *

hotgtrst 4/3/2007 - 8:39:03
What are your credentials regarding the posting of this site? Let it be known, all sites bearing the mark of The Church of Satan must be approved. Please let me know or I will petition the administrators to remove this group. We need no more idiocy! *

cofingal 7/25/2007 - 2:40:36
Problem being that spiritual satanism and laVey'n satanism r 2 dif thingz. @evilly. Jus had ta sayit *

dee1 7/29/2007 - 9:41:44